How many segments did you find in your clementine?

Even wondered how many segments your clementine, orange, tangerine or satsuma had? Well, you are not alone!
The orange identification society is here to help you identifying how many segments these fruits can have!
Come and join us in our mission of finding out if the majority of these fruits have even or odd segments!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , by designforbetter. Bookmark the permalink.

About designforbetter

I’m a graphic and web designer, brazillian, originally from Rio de Janeiro, and I have been living in the UK since 2006 together with my husband. I've created this blog to follow my masters work at Trent University. My project is about using design to create a better and more sustainable future to the planet we live in. Please feel free to contact me or give any suggestions on how you think design can improve the society and the world we live in.

Leave a Reply

